2019 Candidates Who Have Filed

Approved filings, excluding write-in candidates

69 Offices with Candidates Filed
111 Candidates Filed
Ballot Name Mailing Address Contact Phone/Email Filing Date
Court of Appeals, Division 2, District 3 Clark, Cowlitz, Lewis, Pacific, Skamania, Wahkiakum
Judge Position 2 Nonpartisan Office 3-year unexpired term
Anne Cruser
1345 China Garden Road
Kalama WA 98625
(360) 442-3322
anne.cruser7@gmail.com
5/13/2019 9:07:00 AM
Cowlitz Superior Court Cowlitz
Judge Position 5 Nonpartisan Office 1-year unexpired term
Patricia Fassett
PO Box 841
Longview WA 98632
(360) 353-5351
retainjudgefassett@gmail.com
5/13/2019 8:31:00 AM
Port of Kalama All Cowlitz
Commissioner District 2 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Alan Basso
PO Box 1231
Kalama WA 98625
(360) 749-6449
firecoug@hotmail.com
5/13/2019 9:15:00 AM
Gary Wallace
179 Lodgepole Rd
Kalama WA 98625
(360) 673-4408
gbwallace179@live.com
5/15/2019 9:27:00 PM
Port of Longview All Cowlitz
Commissioner District 3 Nonpartisan Office 6-year short and full term
Robert (Rob) Beringer
71 W Stock Rd
Kelso WA 98626
(360) 846-3450
robertlberinger@gmail.com
5/14/2019 10:09:00 AM
Allan Erickson
211 W St James Pl
Longview WA 98632
(360) 430-0273
allaneerickson@gmail.com
5/15/2019 9:31:00 AM
Megan Richie
2971 Madrona Drive
Longview WA 98632
(253) 205-4444
missmeganrichie@gmail.com
5/17/2019 8:02:00 AM
George Raiter
1148 23rd Ave
Longview WA 98632
(360) 425-9247
george.raiter444@gmail.com
5/17/2019 2:52:00 PM
Port of Woodland All Cowlitz
Commissioner District 2 Nonpartisan Office 6-year short and full term
Bob Wile
1302 West Scott Ave
Woodland WA 98674
(360) 518-5472
bobwile4@gmail.com
5/13/2019 9:11:00 AM
John (JJ) Burke
499 Beechwood St
Woodland WA 98674
(360) 225-9888
jjscpr@me.com
5/13/2019 11:53:00 AM
City of Castle Rock Cowlitz
Mayor Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Paul D Helenberg
PO Box 1709
Castle Rock WA 98611
(360) 957-6899
phelenberg@gmail.com
5/14/2019 10:05:00 AM
Council Position 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
John Earl Queen
542 Allen Ave SE
Castle Rock WA 98611

5/13/2019 10:06:00 AM
Council Position 4 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Paul Simonsen
PO Box 1342
Castle Rock WA 98611
(360) 274-4346
blueboy50@comcast.net
5/16/2019 3:00:00 PM
Council Position 5 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Ellen Rose
PO Box 462
Castle Rock WA 98611
(360) 274-7721
mtsthelensmotel@gmail.com
5/16/2019 1:18:00 PM
City of Kalama Cowlitz
Council Position 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Jon Stanfill
296 Elm St
Kalama WA 98625
(360) 200-3532
jstanfill@gmail.com
5/13/2019 9:38:00 AM
Sara Hutchinson
PO Box 773
Kalama WA 98625
(360) 749-7249
kiebler22@yahoo.com
5/13/2019 5:20:00 PM
Wendy Conradi
PO Box 582
Kalama WA 98625
(907) 394-1735
wsconradi@gmail.com
5/15/2019 8:13:00 AM
Council Position 4 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Rosemary Siipola
PO Box 373
Kalama WA 98625
(360) 431-1363
Rbsiipola@gmail.com
5/14/2019 2:53:00 PM
Matthew Merz
Candidate withdrew on 5/16/2019
Steve Kallio
PO Box 953
Kalama WA 98625
(360) 762-7131
stevekallio73@gmail.com
5/14/2019 4:12:00 PM
John Flynn
PO Box 1813
Kalama WA 98625
(360) 673-3646
jcflynn68@gmail.com
5/17/2019 3:12:00 PM
Council Position 5 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Mary Putka
PO Box 341
Kalama WA 98625
(360) 431-3715
mputka@me.com
5/13/2019 9:30:00 AM
Tanaja Gravina
PO Box 426
Kalama WA 98625
(360) 250-1243
tanajagravina@gmail.com
5/15/2019 11:11:00 AM
Matthew Merz
PO Box 246
Kalama WA 98625
(360) 355-4709
merzcampaign@gmail.com
5/16/2019 11:57:00 AM
David Thomas
PO Box 1998
Kalama WA 98625
(360) 562-6160
davidedwardthomas@hotmail.com
5/17/2019 3:38:00 PM
City of Kelso Cowlitz
Council Position 4 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
David Futcher
700 Lincoln Street, Suite 200
Kelso WA 98626
(360) 430-4483
david@futcher.com
5/13/2019 9:15:00 AM
Kelburn Koontz
406 Barr Drive
Kelso WA 98626
(360) 747-1941
Kelburn.k@gmail.com
5/17/2019 3:46:00 PM
Council Position 5 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Keenan A. Harvey
108 Overlook Dr
Kelso WA 98626
(360) 747-3842
Harveyke67@gmail.com
5/13/2019 9:15:00 AM
Jim Hill
1100 N 22nd
Kelso WA 98626
(503) 866-3134
jnhill48@comcast.net
5/17/2019 11:05:00 AM
Council Position 6 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Lisa Knight Alexander
1517 N 3rd Ave
Kelso WA 98626
(360) 261-0064
lisa4kelso@gmail.com
5/13/2019 9:08:00 AM
Thomas J. Loren
909 S 5th Ave
Kelso WA 98626
(360) 562-2004
lorent@my.lowercolumbia.edu
5/15/2019 4:31:00 PM
Jennifer Pekrul
PO Box 441
Kelso WA 98626
(360) 355-7227
pekrul_jennifer@yahoo.com
5/16/2019 10:03:00 AM
Council Position 7 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Christopher (Chris) Jenkins
102 Roley Ct
Kelso WA 98626
(360) 749-2130
chrisej1999@yahoo.com
5/16/2019 12:18:00 PM
Nancy Malone
190 Milwaukee Pl
Kelso WA 98626
(360) 423-4555
nancymalone2549@gmail.com
5/16/2019 12:43:00 PM
City of Longview Cowlitz
Council Position 1 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Mike Wallin
PO Box 2191
Longview WA 98632
(360) 560-3636
michaelwallin@hotmail.com
5/13/2019 8:56:00 AM
John M Melink
1410 23rd Ave
Longview WA 98632
(360) 508-0878
johnmelink@gmail.com
5/17/2019 3:16:00 PM
Council Position 2 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Scott Vydra
1438 Commerce
Longview WA 95032
(360) 431-2437
scott.vydra@excite.com
5/13/2019 3:46:00 PM
Erik Halvorson
17 Pacific Pl
Longview WA 98632
(360) 200-8875
erik@erikhalvorson.com
5/15/2019 3:46:00 PM
Hillary Strobel
PO BOX 701
Longview WA 98632
(360) 562-0249
hillary4longview@gmail.com
5/17/2019 4:30:00 PM
Council Position 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Spencer Boudreau
3341 Ocean Beach Hwy
Longview WA 98632
(360) 751-3982
ElectSpencerBoudreau@gmail.com
5/13/2019 8:54:00 AM
Randy Teig
2127 8th Ave
Longview WA 98632
(360) 560-0245
randyteig@gmail.com
5/13/2019 12:16:00 PM
Christine Schott
209 W Main St Ste 200
Kelso WA 98626
(360) 270-1847
christineschott@windermere.com
5/17/2019 1:03:00 PM
Ruth Kendall
Candidate withdrew on 5/17/2019
Council Position 4 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Don Jensen
946 18th Ave
Longview WA 98632
(360) 577-0111
jensendc@teleport.com
5/13/2019 9:34:00 AM
Jack Hansen
PO Box 1034
Longview WA 98632
(360) 703-3319
challengers976@gmail.com
5/15/2019 2:15:00 PM
Ruth Kendall
1202 22nd Ave
Longview WA 98632
(360) 430-0420
ruthcooperkendall@gmail.com
5/17/2019 3:51:00 PM
City of Woodland Clark, Cowlitz
Mayor Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Will Finn
PO Box 1551
Woodland WA 98674
(360) 448-3499
will4mayor@yahoo.com
5/13/2019 2:44:00 PM
Council Position 4 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Karl Chapman
2195 Salmon St
Woodland WA 98674
(360) 903-8027
Karlchapman56@gmail.com
5/14/2019 10:13:00 PM
Keith Bellisle
1884 Willow St
Woodland WA 98674
(360) 818-4183
keith.bellisle@gmail.com
5/16/2019 8:23:00 PM
Council Position 5 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
DeeAnna Holland
252 Cedar Ave
Woodland WA 98674
(360) 225-8688
deeannaholland@gmail.com
5/17/2019 10:49:00 AM
Scott Peabody
261 Valley Way
Woodland WA 98674
(360) 713-4056
kspeabody@gmail.com
5/17/2019 1:46:00 PM
Council Position 7 Nonpartisan Office 4-year short and full term
Mike Benjamin
Candidate withdrew on 5/17/2019
Monte Smith
1822 Pompey Ct
Woodland WA 98674
(360) 903-9610
monte98765@gmail.com
5/13/2019 1:40:00 PM
Longview School District No. 122 Cowlitz
Director Position 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Don Wiitala
2425 Park Hill Dr
Longview WA 98632
(360) 636-5033
dewiitala@comcast.net
5/15/2019 11:48:00 AM
Director Position 4 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Barb Westrick
936 23rd Ave
Longview WA 98632
(360) 425-2812
barbwestrick@comcast.com
5/14/2019 4:36:00 PM
Rhonda Walker
944 19th Ave
Longview WA 98632
(360) 773-2723
rsw474@gmail.com
5/17/2019 4:13:00 PM
Director Position 5 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Jennifer Leach
2666 Ocean Beach Hwy
Longview WA 98632
(360) 430-0607
jenniferleach1890@gmail.com
5/13/2019 1:58:00 PM
Tymm S Gwayn
353 22nd Ave
Longview WA 98632
(360) 712-9473
tymm.conner65@gmail.com
5/17/2019 4:11:00 PM
Toutle Lake School District No. 130 Cowlitz
Director District 1 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Jamie M Foster
1402 Broadway St
Longview WA 98632
(360) 353-8305
JMFOSTER@JAMIEMFOSTER.COM
5/16/2019 10:49:00 AM
Sherry M. Schwinn
3232 Spirit Lake Highway
Silverlake WA 98645
(360) 274-6516
dsschwinn@comcast.net
5/17/2019 8:58:00 AM
Director District 2 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Janell Wheatley
145 Gilmore Road
Toutle WA 98649
(360) 751-2737
janellwheatley@centurylink.net
5/16/2019 8:31:00 AM
Director District 3 Nonpartisan Office 2-year unexpired term
Ron Cryderman
136 Rogers Road
Silverlake WA 98645
(360) 751-4281
bearpa81@me.com
5/15/2019 8:54:00 AM
Director District 4 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Walter R "Cam" Hanna
1094 Schaffran Rd
Castle Rock WA 98611
(360) 560-7813
camhanna@comcast.net
5/17/2019 7:56:00 AM
Director District 5 Nonpartisan Office 2-year unexpired term
Jonathon Rodeback
184 Elk Heights Dr
Castle Rock WA 98611
(801) 318-6238
jonathonrodeback@gmail.com
5/13/2019 6:18:00 PM
Castle Rock School District No. 401 Cowlitz, Lewis
Director District 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
David Dangleis
PO Box 1183
Castle Rock WA 98611
(360) 957-4944
david.dangleis@gmail.com
5/13/2019 10:00:00 AM
Director District At Large (4) Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Val Tinney
855 Sandy Bend Rd
Castle Rock WA 98611
(360) 431-4316
valtinney@cbbain.com
5/13/2019 10:45:00 AM
Tracy Morgan
507 Toutle River Rd
Castle Rock WA 98611
(360) 274-3300
soldbytcmorgan@gmail.com
5/13/2019 8:35:00 PM
Kalama School District No. 402 Cowlitz
Director District 2 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Ryan Cruser
1345 China Garden Rd
Kalama WA 98625
(360) 442-3323
racruser@kalama.com
5/13/2019 9:35:00 AM
Director District 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Wesley R. (Wes) Eader
PO Box 92
Kalama WA 98625
(360) 261-4669
weader1@juno.com
5/14/2019 11:27:00 AM
Director District 5 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Russ Ipock
PO Box 74
Kalama WA 98625
(360) 673-4638
russipock@gmail.com
5/14/2019 11:23:00 AM
Woodland School District No. 404 Clark, Cowlitz
Director District 1 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Sarah Stuart
3400 NW Bridge Rd
Woodland WA 98674
(360) 901-6439
sarah@thestuarts.net
5/14/2019 9:20:00 PM
Director District 2 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Janice Watts
141 Wallace Rd
Woodland WA 98674
(360) 225-9349
Jkwatts1@juno.com
5/16/2019 1:43:00 PM
Director District 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Jeff Wray
2072 Ambassador Ave
Woodland WA 98674
(360) 353-6836
jeff.m.wray@gmail.com
5/15/2019 9:59:00 AM
Director District 4 Nonpartisan Office 2-year unexpired term
Tammy Graham
925 Butte Hill Road
Woodland WA 98674
(360) 270-8123
tdgraham@cni.net
5/13/2019 10:15:00 PM
Doug Uno
1765 Clover Lane
Woodland WA 98674
(360) 936-8448
duno4@comcast.net
5/17/2019 10:09:00 AM
Kelso School District No. 458 Cowlitz
Director Position 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Don Sharer
147 Scenic View Dr
Longview WA 98632
(360) 560-2031
dsharer560@gmail.com
5/13/2019 3:14:00 PM
Jeane Conrad
PO Box 546
Kelso WA 98626
(360) 425-8906
jeane.conrad@yahoo.com
5/17/2019 11:37:00 AM
Director Position 4 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Mike Haas
191 Nob Lane
Kelso WA 98626
(360) 431-2914
mikehaas123@msn.com
5/13/2019 9:58:00 AM
Director Position 5 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Robert Johnson
204 Ravenwood Rd
Kelso WA 98626
(360) 926-0905
VoteRobertJohnson2019@gmail.com
5/15/2019 3:40:00 PM
Ron Huntington
107 Peninsula Dr
Kelso WA 98626
(512) 507-2066
RonHuntington2019@gmail.com
5/16/2019 6:49:00 PM
Fire Protection District 1 Cowlitz
Commissioner Position 3 Nonpartisan Office 6-year short and full term
Tyson Humbyrd
PO Box 927
Woodland WA 98674
(360) 772-3058
tyhumbyrd911@yahoo.com
5/13/2019 11:11:00 AM
Cowlitz 2 Fire & Rescue Cowlitz
Commissioner Position 2 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Jeff Cameron
1350 Stella Road
Longview WA 98632
(360) 414-7017
jandtinwa@msn.com
5/13/2019 9:46:00 AM
L D Smith
545 McAdams Rd E
Longview WA 98632
(360) 575-1968
ldsduray@aol.com
5/15/2019 7:02:00 PM
Patrick Shannon Ryan
700 Willow St
Kelso WA 98626
(360) 562-2280
patguy555@gmail.com
5/16/2019 6:59:00 PM
Commissioner Position 5 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Jon Olson
108 University Ct
Kelso WA 98626
(360) 430-4507
jsovotegop@msn.com
5/15/2019 4:09:00 PM
Fire Protection District 3 Cowlitz
Commissioner Position 2 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Jakob Smith
PO Box 57
Toutle WA 98649
(360) 560-7499
jakob.smith.310@gmail.com
5/14/2019 7:39:00 PM
Curtis W. Dorcheus
PO Box 971
Castle Rock WA 98611
(360) 355-7371
csdorcheus@yahoo.com
5/15/2019 9:44:00 AM
Tom Baltazar
PO Box 93
Toutle WA 98649
(360) 749-6860
usmcdi6860@gmail.com
5/16/2019 2:19:00 PM
Fire Protection District 5 Cowlitz
Commissioner Position 2 Nonpartisan Office 2-year unexpired term
Jason Petrillo
PO Box 1729
Kalama WA 98625
(360) 442-4424
jpetrillo@cowlitzfd5.org
5/15/2019 8:20:00 AM
Commissioner Position 3 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Dave Wyman
613 Cloverdale Road
Kalama WA 98625
(360) 673-3925
dwyman@cowlitzfd5.org
5/13/2019 10:06:00 AM
Fire Protection District 6 Cowlitz
Commissioner Position 2 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Mike Kayser
PO Box 1363
Castle Rock WA 98611
(360) 957-0814
kayser.mike@gmail.com
5/13/2019 1:41:00 PM
Fire Protection District 7 Cowlitz, Skamania
Commissioner Position 1 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Fredrick Hudgin
902 Ambler Road
Ariel WA 98603
(360) 901-1520
fwhudgin@mindspring.com
5/13/2019 9:18:00 AM
Day D (Denny) Parkhill
281 Mystery Dr
Amboy WA 98601
(360) 247-6636
ddparkhill@icloud.com
5/13/2019 12:35:00 PM
Cowlitz-Lewis Fire Protection District 20 Cowlitz, Lewis
Comm Pos 2 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Terry Williams
196 Dunivan Rd
Vader WA 98593
(360) 520-3911
tmw3911@yahoo.com
5/16/2019 11:26:00 AM
Comm Pos 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year unexpired term
Ken Miller
PO Box 457
Vader WA 98593
(360) 295-3395
kennethjm@centurytel.net
5/16/2019 11:57:00 AM
Cemetery District 1 Cowlitz
Commissioner Position 2 Nonpartisan Office 4-year unexpired term
Melvin Kayser
615 Monahan Rd
castle rock WA 98611
(360) 274-6277
kayserfarm@msn.com
5/17/2019 12:02:00 PM
Commissioner Position 3 Nonpartisan Office 6-year short and full term
Justin T. Adkins
1071 Cowlitz View Ct NW
Castle Rock WA 98611
(425) 761-4004
Justin.t.adkins@gmail.com
5/17/2019 11:13:00 AM
Cemetery District 2 Cowlitz
Commissioner Position 3 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Christy Tseu
8134 Lewis River Rd
Ariel WA 98603
(360) 823-8878
punishum808@yahoo.com
5/13/2019 9:17:00 AM
Gary Stuart
11310 Lewis River Rd
Ariel WA 98603
(360) 231-4352
gstuart702@tds.net
5/13/2019 2:46:00 PM
Cemetery District 4 Cowlitz
Commissioner Position 1 Nonpartisan Office 4-year unexpired term
Bill Wood
4105 Pleasant Hill Rd.
Kelso WA 98626
(360) 218-6207
sharonbitty@yahoo.com
5/17/2019 3:59:00 PM
Commissioner Position 2 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
John L. Alden
4044 Pleasant Hill Rd.
Kelso WA 98626
(360) 749-7420
jalden01@msn.com
5/17/2019 3:36:00 PM
Cemetery District 5 Cowlitz
Commissioner Position 2 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Elouise (Kenney) Hutton
PO Box 915
Kalama WA 98625
(360) 261-2699
ehutton@kalama.com
5/15/2019 3:01:00 PM
Cemetery District 6 Cowlitz
Commissioner Position 3 Nonpartisan Office 6-year short and full term
Ella (Christie) Masters
870 Woodpecker Dr
Kelso WA 98626
(360) 355-5802
christie@castle-rose.net
5/13/2019 8:44:00 PM
Cemetery District 7 Cowlitz
Commissioner Position 2 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Robert A. Sudar
734 Fall Creek Road
Longview WA 98632
(360) 423-1780
fallcreek734@gmail.com
5/16/2019 12:40:00 PM
Beacon Hill Water and Sewer District Cowlitz
Commissioner Position 2 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Bonnie Decius
176 Alpha Dr
Longview WA 98632
(360) 703-7993
Bdecius@gmail.com
5/13/2019 11:02:00 AM
Commissioner Position 3 Nonpartisan Office 2-year unexpired term
Michelle Hollis
179 Alpha Dr
Longview WA 98632
(360) 430-7047
MLHollis796@gmail.com
5/14/2019 7:14:00 PM
Woodland Swimming Pool and Recreation District Clark, Cowlitz
Commissioner Position 1 Nonpartisan Office 4-year short and full term
Megan Evans
270 Fir Ave
Woodland WA 98674
(360) 787-1175
mevans2309@gmail.com
5/17/2019 1:12:00 PM
Commissioner Position 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Rachael Stuart
3808 Old Lewis River Rd
Woodland WA 98674
(360) 225-6785
rachael.stuart@gmail.com
5/15/2019 3:45:00 PM
Lexington Flood Control Zone District Cowlitz
Supervisor Position 1 Nonpartisan Office 2-year unexpired term
Lee Wolf
PO Box 1132
Kelso WA 98626
(360) 430-2690
wolfpacific18@gmail.com
5/15/2019 12:32:00 PM
Supervisor Position 2 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Brian Wesemann
110 University Ct
Kelso WA 98626
(360) 751-0587
b.wesemann@lfczd.org
5/13/2019 11:15:00 AM
Supervisor Position 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year unexpired term
Michael Pinto
162 Alturas Drive
Kelso WA 98626
(360) 510-3666
amx310@gmail.com
5/15/2019 8:23:00 AM

Approved filings, excluding write-in candidates