2016 Candidates Who Have Filed

Approved filings, excluding write-in candidates

31 Offices with Candidates Filed
119 Candidates Filed
Ballot Name Mailing Address Contact Phone/Email Filing Date
United States Statewide
President/Vice President Partisan Office 4-year term
Donald J. Trump / Michael R. Pence
Republican Party Nominees
725 Fifth Avenue, Fifth Floor
New York NY 10022
(646) 736-1779
info@donaldtrump.com
2/24/2016 4:30:00 PM
Hillary Clinton / Tim Kaine
Democratic Party Nominees
Post Office Box 5256
New York NY 10185-5256
(646) 854-1432
info@hillaryclinton.com
2/24/2016 4:30:00 PM
Alyson Kennedy / Osborne Hart
Socialist Workers Party Nominees
227 W 29th St, 6th Floor
New York NY 10001
(646) 922-8186
swp2016campaign@gmail.com
7/7/2016 12:07:00 PM
Gloria Estela La Riva / Eugene Puryear
Socialism & Liberation Party Nominees
1423 10th Ave
Seattle WA 98122
(206) 367-3820
seattle@pslweb.org
7/7/2016 12:15:00 PM
Jill Stein / Ajamu Baraka
Green Party Nominees
PO Box 260197
Madison WI 53726
(801) 303-7922
hq@jill2016.com
7/7/2016 3:24:00 PM
Darrell L. Castle / Scott N. Bradley
Constitution Party Nominees
9245 Poplar Ave STE 5 #156
Germantown TN 38138
(901) 481-5441
info@castle2016.com
8/4/2016 1:11:00 PM
Gary Johnson / Bill Weld
Libertarian Party Nominees
PO Box 4422
Salt Lake City UT 84110

8/5/2016 11:47:00 AM
U.S. Senator Partisan Office 6-year term
Sam Wright
(Prefers The Human Rights Party)
1522 Evanston Ct NE
Olympia WA 98506
(360) 943-4424
samwright1522@comcast.net
5/16/2016 8:00:00 AM
Patty Murray
(Prefers Democratic Party)
PO Box 3662
Seattle WA 98124
(206) 659-4915
campmail@pattymurray.com
5/16/2016 8:05:00 AM
Mike Luke
(Prefers Libertarian Party)
PO Box 1651
Lynnwood WA 98046
(206) 451-5321
luke4senate@frontier.com
5/16/2016 9:12:00 AM
Donna Rae Lands
(Prefers Conservative Party)
3501 Hwy 211
Newport WA 99156
(509) 447-0631
Ladydonnalands@gmail.com
5/16/2016 9:41:00 AM
Chris Vance
(Prefers Republican Party)
PO Box 1972
Auburn WA 98071
(253) 326-0816
info@chrisvanceforsenate.com
5/16/2016 10:03:00 AM
Uncle Mover
(Prefers Republican Party)
16935 9th Ave SE
Mill Creek WA 98012
(206) 546-9545
mike_the_mover@comcast.net
5/16/2016 11:20:00 AM
Chuck Jackson
(Prefers Independent Party)
1004 Commercial Ave #537
Anacortes WA 98221

19trilliondebt@gmail.com
5/16/2016 12:10:00 PM
Philip L. Cornell
(Prefers Democratic Party)
PO Box 13041
Olympia WA 98508
(360) 515-1263
phil_cornell@yahoo.com
5/16/2016 1:48:00 PM
Alex Tsimerman
(Prefers Standupamerica Party)
PO Box 4222
Seattle WA 98104
(206) 324-6264
Standup@AlexforAmerica.com
5/17/2016 11:03:00 AM
Ted Cummings
(Prefers Independent Party)
19823 N Yale Rd PO Box 687
Colbert WA 99005
(509) 319-6960
ted@ivoted2016.com
5/17/2016 8:02:00 PM
Scott Nazarino
(Prefers Republican Party)
PO Box 31085
Seattle WA 98103
(425) 615-5178
snazarino@gmail.com
5/18/2016 8:37:00 PM
Dr Pano Churchill
(Prefers Lincoln Caucus Party)
220 Second Ave South
Seattle WA 98104
(206) 451-7657
ENVPAR@GMAIL.COM
5/19/2016 4:51:00 PM
Mohammad Said
(Prefers Democratic Party)
PO Box 40
Ephrata WA 98823
(509) 754-4689
drsaidusa@yahoo.com
5/20/2016 10:24:00 AM
Thor Amundson
(Prefers Democratic Party)
2103 Harrison Ave NW Ste 2614
Olympia WA 98502
(509) 961-1548
thorforsenate2016@gmail.com
5/20/2016 10:33:00 AM
Jeremy Teuton
(Prefers System Reboot Party)
5426 N RD 68 Ste D Box 242
Pasco WA 99301
(509) 579-8097
drjeremyteuton@gmail.com
5/20/2016 12:56:00 PM
Zach Haller
(Prefers Independent Party)
PO Box 61184
Seattle WA 98141
(773) 988-6776
zach.haller@gmail.com
5/20/2016 1:20:00 PM
Eric John Makus
(Prefers Republican Party)
411 University St Ste 1200
Seattle WA 98101
(206) 419-0581
Eric@Makus.com
5/20/2016 3:01:00 PM
1st Congressional District King, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom
U.S. Representative Partisan Office 2-year term
Suzan DelBene
(Prefers Democratic Party)
PO Box 487
Bothell WA 98041
(425) 483-1500
info@delbeneforcongress.com
5/16/2016 10:46:00 AM
Robert J. Sutherland
(Prefers Republican Party)
PO Box 1945
Granite Falls WA 98252
(425) 512-7784
robert@sutherlandusa.com
5/17/2016 8:15:00 AM
Alex Storms
(Prefers Independent Party)
PO Box 1809
Bothell WA 98041
(425) 999-7895
alex@stormsforcongress.com
5/20/2016 5:30:00 AM
Scott Stafne
(Prefers Libertarian Party)
239 N Olympic Ave
Arlington WA 98223
(360) 403-8700
Stafneforcongress@gmail.com
5/20/2016 9:05:00 AM
John Orlinski
(Prefers Republican Party)
5806 119th Ave SE # 109
Bellevue WA 98006
(425) 226-5810
johnorlinski@outlook.com
5/20/2016 12:02:00 PM
2nd Congressional District Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom
U.S. Representative Partisan Office 2-year term
Brian Luke
(Prefers Libertarian Party)
PO Box 38
Lynnwood WA 98046
(425) 242-7660
luke4congress@frontier.com
5/16/2016 12:24:00 PM
Marc Hennemann
(Prefers Republican Party)
PO Box 1426
Stanwood WA 98292
(360) 322-8778
Marc@Marc4Congress.com
5/16/2016 1:05:00 PM
Rick Larsen
(Prefers Democratic Party)
PO Box 326
Everett WA 98206
(425) 259-1866
rick@ricklarsen.org
5/17/2016 11:30:00 AM
Kari Ilonummi
(States No Party Preference)
PO Box 572
Arlington WA 98223
(425) 953-3506
kari@nospinnewssource.com
5/17/2016 8:39:00 PM
Mike Lapointe
(Prefers Democratic Party)
2727 Colby Ave
Everett WA 98201
(425) 610-9601
contact@mikelapointe.org
5/20/2016 1:42:00 PM
Washington State Statewide
Governor Partisan Office 4-year term
Bill Hirt
(Prefers Republican Party)
2615 170th Ave SE
Bellevue WA 98008
(425) 747-4185
wjhirt2014@gmail.com
5/16/2016 9:23:00 AM
Patrick O'Rourke
(Prefers Democratic Party)
38717 NE 221st Ave
Yacolt WA 98675
(360) 609-0748
patfromamboy@aol.com
5/16/2016 10:04:00 AM
Jay Inslee
(Prefers Democratic Party)
PO Box 21067
Seattle WA 98111
(206) 533-0575
Jay@JayInslee.com
5/16/2016 11:17:00 AM
David W. Blomstrom
(Prefers Fifth Republic Party)
PO Box 95465
Seattle WA 98145

geobop1@gmail.com
5/16/2016 1:44:00 PM
Mary Martin
(Prefers Socialist Worker Party)
5418 Rainier Ave S
Seattle WA 98118
(206) 323-1755
seattleswp@qwestoffice.net
5/17/2016 3:37:00 PM
Steve Rubenstein
(Prefers Independent Party)
2020 Maltby Rd PMB 229
Bothell WA 98021
(206) 250-7655
steve@steverubenstein.com
5/19/2016 6:45:00 AM
Bill Bryant
(Prefers Republican Party)
PO Box 2121
Tacoma WA 98401
(253) 220-5051
info@billbryantforgovernor.com
5/19/2016 9:28:00 AM
Goodspaceguy
(Prefers Republican Party)
10219 9th Ave S
Seattle WA 98168
(206) 601-8172
goodspaceguy42@yahoo.com
5/19/2016 11:19:00 AM
Johnathan Dodds
(Prefers Democratic Party)
9004 W Shorewood Dr # 528
Mercer Island WA 98040
(425) 502-6880
jmdodds@outlook.com
5/20/2016 12:24:00 PM
Christian Pierre Joubert
(Prefers Holistic Party)
PO Box 1382
Edmonds WA 98020
(206) 446-6079
christian@holisticparty.org
5/20/2016 3:25:00 PM
James Robert Deal
(Prefers Democratic Party)
PO Box 2276
Lynnwood WA 98036
(425) 771-1110
james@jamesdeal.com
5/20/2016 3:25:00 PM
Lt. Governor Partisan Office 4-year term
Mark Greene
(Prefers Citizens Party)
PO Box 25781
Federal Way WA 98093
(253) 874-0103
poc_senator@yahoo.com
5/16/2016 8:00:00 AM
Paul Addis
(Prefers Libertarian Party)
420 W Smith St #533
Kent WA 98032
(253) 709-8173
pauladdislp@gmail.com
5/16/2016 9:13:00 AM
Cyrus Habib
(Prefers Democratic Party)
11900 NE 1st St Ste 300
Bellevue WA 98005
(425) 679-9103
cyrus@cyrushabib.com
5/16/2016 11:02:00 AM
Karen Fraser
(Prefers Democratic Party)
PO Box 13380
Olympia WA 98508-3380
(425) 345-5778
info@KarenFraserForLtGovernor.com
5/16/2016 11:50:00 AM
Phillip Yin
(Prefers Republican Party)
4957 Lakemont Blvd SE Ste C4-320
Bellevue WA 98006
(206) 910-8890
info@phillipyin2016.com
5/16/2016 12:27:00 PM
Steve Hobbs
(Prefers Democratic Party)
3309 114th Dr NE
Lake Stevens WA 98258
(425) 334-5524
info@electhobbs.com
5/16/2016 2:44:00 PM
Javier H. Figueroa
(Prefers Republican Party)
PO Box 65301
University Place WA 98464
(253) 318-1518
Javier@ElectFigueroa.com
5/16/2016 3:50:00 PM
Marty McClendon
(Prefers Republican Party)
PMB 173 5500 Olympia Dr H105
Gig Harbor WA 98335
(206) 818-4308
info@electmarty.com
5/17/2016 2:56:00 PM
Bill Penor
(Prefers Republican Party)
3420 100th Dr SE
Lake Stevens WA 98258
(425) 931-7195
billpenor2016@yahoo.com
5/17/2016 8:30:00 PM
Daniel B. Davies
(States No Party Preference)
PMB 165 2602 S 38th St
Tacoma WA 98409

Daniel.B.Davies.2016@gmail.com
5/19/2016 4:34:00 PM
Karen Wallace
(Prefers Democratic Party)
14405 SE 36th #100
Bellevue WA 98006
(206) 910-8807
karenwallace@windermere.com
5/20/2016 10:30:00 AM
Secretary of State Partisan Office 4-year term
Tina Podlodowski
(Prefers Democratic Party)
PO Box 20655
Seattle WA 98102
(206) 419-1364
Tina@votersfortina.com
5/16/2016 9:32:00 AM
Kim Wyman
(Prefers Republican Party)
PO Box 3812
Lacey WA 98509
(360) 746-6668
Kim@kimwyman.com
5/16/2016 4:01:00 PM
Tim Turner
(Prefers Libertarian Party)
PO Box 641
Redmond WA 98073
(360) 536-5789
info@ElectTimTurner.com
5/16/2016 9:47:00 PM
State Treasurer Partisan Office 4-year term
John Paul Comerford
(Prefers Democratic Party)
PO Box 9100
Seattle WA 98109
(206) 625-3200
jpc@jpclife.com
5/16/2016 9:18:00 AM
Michael Waite
(Prefers Republican Party)
PO Box 721
Bothell WA 98041
(425) 233-8176
info@HireMichaelWaite.com
5/16/2016 10:33:00 AM
Alec Fisken
(Prefers Democratic Party)
1009 Summit Ave E
Seattle WA 98102
(206) 310-4137
alecfisken@gmail.com
5/16/2016 10:35:00 AM
Duane Davidson
(Prefers Republican Party)
PO Box 277
Richland WA 99352
(509) 366-3646
Duane@electDuaneDavidson.org
5/16/2016 5:41:00 PM
Marko Liias
(Prefers Democratic Party)
119 1st Ave S Ste 320
Seattle WA 98104
(425) 610-8683
marko@markoliias.com
5/18/2016 10:06:00 PM
State Auditor Partisan Office 4-year term
Pat (Patrice) McCarthy
(Prefers Democratic Party)
2661 N Pearl St #409
Tacoma WA 98407
(253) 693-8147
pat@patmccarthy.org
5/16/2016 9:16:00 AM
Mark Miloscia
(Prefers Republican Party)
30720 19th Ave S
Federal Way WA 98003
(253) 839-7087
miloscia@comcast.net
5/16/2016 2:33:00 PM
Jeff Sprung
(Prefers Democratic Party)
PO Box 9100
Seattle WA 98109
(253) 271-8072
info@jeffsprung.com
5/16/2016 4:18:00 PM
Mark Wilson
(Prefers Independent Party)
15100 SE 38th St
Bellevue WA 98006
(425) 444-1770
mark@wilson-4-auditor.com
5/19/2016 3:08:00 PM
David Golden
(States No Party Preference)
11826 N Mayfair Rd Apt 28
Spokane WA 99218

goldend321@gmail.com
5/20/2016 10:14:00 AM
Attorney General Partisan Office 4-year term
Bob Ferguson
(Prefers Democratic Party)
8255 2nd Ave NE
Seattle WA 98115
(206) 486-2621
info@electbobferguson.com
5/17/2016 7:45:00 AM
Joshua B. Trumbull
(Prefers Libertarian Party)
106 E Gilman Ave
Arlington WA 98223
(425) 309-7700
josh@joshuatrumbull.com
5/20/2016 9:27:00 AM
Commissioner of Public Lands Partisan Office 4-year term
Hilary Franz
(Prefers Democratic Party)
PO Box 20664
Seattle WA 98102
(206) 734-9729
hilary@hilaryfranz.com
5/16/2016 1:08:00 PM
Karen Porterfield
(Prefers Democratic Party)
119 1st Ave S Ste 320
Seattle WA 98104
(206) 790-9225
karen@karenporterfield.com
5/16/2016 8:34:00 PM
Steve McLaughlin
(Prefers Republican Party)
PO Box 1001
Seabeck WA 98380
(509) 885-4541
Steve@mac4lands.org
5/17/2016 2:02:00 PM
Dave Upthegrove
(Prefers Democratic Party)
PO Box 69293
Seattle WA 98168
(253) 334-6742
info@upthegrove.org
5/17/2016 5:44:00 PM
Mary Verner
(Prefers Democratic Party)
PO Box 3914
Spokane WA 99220
(253) 229-7727
campaign@maryverner.com
5/18/2016 12:08:00 PM
Steven M. Nielson
(Prefers Libertarian Party)
PO Box 811
Port Orchard WA 98366
(360) 662-6362
steven@electnielson.com
5/19/2016 11:38:00 AM
John Stillings
(Prefers Democratic Party)
2002 NE 107th St
Seattle WA 98125
(206) 519-4993
sundancejs@comcast.net
5/19/2016 8:53:00 PM
Superintendent of Public Instruction Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Chris Reykdal
855 Trosper Rd Ste 108-117
Tumwater WA 98512
(360) 790-3151
chris4wakids@gmail.com
5/16/2016 9:47:00 AM
Erin Jones
PO Box 23125
Seattle WA 98102
(360) 918-3498
Erinjonesin2016@gmail.com
5/16/2016 10:48:00 AM
KumRoon (Mr. Mak) Maksirisombat
8621 29th Ave SW
Seattle WA 98126
(206) 501-5804
ibackmak@gmail.com
5/16/2016 12:01:00 PM
Robin Fleming
PO Box 9100
Seattle WA 98109
(206) 235-5516
voterobinfleming@gmail.com
5/16/2016 2:48:00 PM
Ron Higgins
PO Box 4007
W Richland WA 99353
(509) 578-4738
educate@higgins4spi.com
5/16/2016 5:19:00 PM
Grazyna Prouty
12609 SE 212th Pl
Kent WA 98031
(206) 482-7313
grazyna.ospi@gmail.com
5/19/2016 1:17:00 PM
David Spring
49006 SE 115th St
North Bend WA 98045
(425) 876-9149
david@springforbetterschools.org
5/20/2016 12:27:00 PM
John Patterson Blair
26410 Vashon Hwy SW
Vashon WA 98070
(206) 391-8780
JohnBlair@ANewFoundationWashington.org
5/20/2016 2:34:00 PM
Al Runte
300 Queen Avenue N, Box 380
Seattle WA 98109
(206) 719-2846
alfred_runte@msn.com
5/20/2016 2:41:00 PM
Insurance Commissioner Partisan Office 4-year term
Mike Kreidler
(Prefers Democratic Party)
PO Box 15017
Tumwater WA 98511
(360) 819-6956
mike@mikekreidler.com
5/16/2016 8:42:00 AM
Justin Murta
(Prefers Libertarian Party)
521 Newberg Rd
Snohomish WA 98290
(425) 377-6304
justinmurta@gmail.com
5/18/2016 2:53:00 PM
Richard Schrock
(Prefers Republican Party)
1430 N Lake Stickney Dr
Lynnwood WA 98087
(425) 745-9380
Richard@commissionerschrock.com
5/20/2016 1:45:00 PM
40th Legislative District San Juan, Skagit, Whatcom
State Senator Partisan Office 4-year term
Kevin Ranker
(Prefers Democratic Party)
PO Box 92
Deer Harbor WA 98243
(206) 420-3351
info@kevinranker.com
5/18/2016 4:50:00 PM
Daniel R. Miller
(Prefers Republican Party)
PO Box 1743
Friday Harbor WA 98250
(775) 223-3960
mountainsnow08@gmail.com
5/20/2016 3:32:00 PM
State Representative Pos. 1 Partisan Office 2-year term
Kristine Lytton
(Prefers Democratic Party)
1004 Commercial Ave PMB 349
Anacortes WA 98221
(360) 299-4542
mrlytton@fidalgo.net
5/16/2016 8:00:00 AM
State Representative Pos. 2 Partisan Office 2-year term
Jeff Morris
(Prefers Democratic Party)
1004 Commercial Ave 303
Anacortes WA 98221
(360) 941-1734
rita@morriscampaign.com
5/18/2016 8:55:00 AM
42nd Legislative District Whatcom
State Representative Pos. 1 Partisan Office 2-year term
Luanne Van Werven
(Prefers Republican Party)
PO Box 29964
Bellingham WA 98228
(360) 319-3761
Luanne@LuanneVanWerven.com
5/16/2016 9:13:00 AM
Doug Karlberg
(States No Party Preference)
107 Fairside Dr Apt 14
Lynden WA 98264
(360) 319-8287
doug@peopleforkarlberg.com
5/16/2016 3:50:00 PM
Sharlaine LaClair
(Prefers Democratic Party)
PO Box 1245
Ferndale WA 98248
(360) 595-3716
info@sharlainelaclair.com
5/20/2016 10:18:00 AM
Jacob Lamont
(Prefers Libertarian Party)
PO Box 1790
Blaine WA 98231
(360) 306-9793
RepJLamont@gmail.com
5/20/2016 11:14:00 AM
State Representative Pos. 2 Partisan Office 2-year term
Jerry Burns
(Prefers Libertarian Party)
6461 Little Big Horn Rd
Maple Falls WA 98266
(360) 383-7065
5/16/2016 2:55:00 PM
Vincent Buys
(Prefers Republican Party)
PO Box 25
Lynden WA 98264
(360) 389-2101
Vincent@VincentBuys.com
5/16/2016 8:27:00 PM
Dale Dickson
(Prefers Independent Party)
6249 Noon Rd
Everson WA 98247
(360) 354-1682
daledickson@cablespeed.com
5/19/2016 10:32:00 AM
Tracy Atwood
(Prefers Democratic Party)
637 W Horton Way Apt 226
Bellingham WA 98226
(360) 610-7081
tracy@newdestinies.org
5/20/2016 11:07:00 AM
Supreme Court Statewide
Justice Position 1 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Mary Yu
603 Stewart St #819
Seattle WA 98101
(206) 682-7328
mary@justicemaryyu.com
5/16/2016 9:09:00 AM
David DeWolf
PO Box 7524
Spokane WA 99207
(509) 315-2224
David@DeWolfForJustice.org
5/19/2016 12:31:00 PM
Justice Position 5 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Barbara Madsen
6963 Littlerock Rd SW
Olympia WA 98512
(253) 905-3272
JusticeBarbaraMadsen@gmail.com
5/16/2016 8:56:00 AM
Greg Zempel
110 West 6th Ave PMB 220
Ellensburg WA 98926
(509) 436-7819
Greg.Zempel@ZempelForJustice.org
5/18/2016 12:12:00 PM
(Zamboni) John Scannell
501 S Jackson #302
Seattle WA 98104
(206) 223-0030
zamboni_john@hotmail.com
5/20/2016 11:44:00 AM
Justice Position 6 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Charles (Charlie) Wiggins
PO Box 10028
Bainbridge Island WA 98110
(253) 227-4954
info@justicecharliewiggins.com
5/16/2016 12:02:00 PM
Dave Larson
PO Box 26491
Federal Way WA 98093
(206) 257-2075
JudgeLarson@LarsonForJustice.org
5/16/2016 10:11:00 PM
Whatcom Superior Court Whatcom
Judge Position 1 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Ira Uhrig
4441 Northwest Dr
Bellingham WA 98226
(360) 201-1133
iju99@aol.com
5/16/2016 9:52:00 AM
Judge Position 2 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Deborra Garrett
1601 F Street
Bellingham WA 98225
(360) 920-3177
dewberry6@gmail.com
5/16/2016 3:02:00 PM
Judge Position 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Charles R. Snyder
1165 Toledo St
Bellingham WA 98225
(360) 733-4305
bossnjancie@iname.com
5/16/2016 9:10:00 AM
Judge Position 4 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Raquel Montoya-Lewis
PO Box 1489
Bellingham WA 98227
(360) 306-1220
retainjudgeml@gmail.com
5/16/2016 9:19:00 AM
Public Utility District 1 All Whatcom
Commissioner District 3 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Mike Murphy
836 W Smith Rd
Bellingham WA 98226
(360) 384-6984
WhatcomMike.Murphy@gmail.com
5/16/2016 3:06:00 PM
Columbia Valley Park and Recreation District Whatcom
Commissioner Position 1 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Vern Yadon
7826 Chateau Rd
Maple Falls WA 98266

vyadon@yahoo.com
8/12/2016 11:18:00 AM
Commissioner Position 2 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Richard Whitson
2461 Blackbird Valley Ln
Maple Falls WA 98266
(360) 599-1150
rawdew55@comcast.net
8/12/2016 12:04:00 PM
Commissioner Position 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Rebecca Boonstra
8555 Juniper Pl
Maple Falls WA 98266
(360) 305-5351
rebeccaboonstra@gmail.com
8/11/2016 11:20:00 AM
Commissioner Position 4 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Kelly Vogel
6233 Limerick Way
Maple Falls WA 98266
(360) 671-5786
kellynnvogel@gmail.com
8/11/2016 1:00:00 PM
Commissioner Position 5 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Jessica Bee
8121 Pony Express Way
Maple Falls WA 98266
(360) 788-4484
bee.jessica.l@gmail.com
8/11/2016 12:02:00 PM

Approved filings, excluding write-in candidates