2017 Candidates Who Have Filed

Approved filings, excluding write-in candidates

49 Offices with Candidates Filed
92 Candidates Filed
Ballot Name Mailing Address Contact Phone/Email Filing Date
Benton County Benton
Sheriff Partisan Office 1-year unexpired term
Ken Lattin
(Prefers Republican Party)
4100 Jenny Lake Ct
West Richland WA 99353
(509) 528-9131
ken_lattin@charter.net
5/16/2017 11:04:00 AM
Jerry Hatcher
(Prefers Republican Party)
98303 E Ridgeview Dr
Kennewick WA 99338
(509) 942-4474
voteforjerryhatcher@gmail.com
5/18/2017 9:08:00 AM
Treasurer Partisan Office 1-year unexpired term
Ken Spencer
(Prefers Republican Party)
106 Oakmont Ct
Richland WA 99352
(509) 845-0481
kspencertreasurerbc@gmail.com
5/15/2017 9:04:00 AM
Port Of Benton Benton
Commissioner District 2 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Robert D Larson
2420 Harris Ave
Richland WA 99354

rnslarson@charter.net
5/15/2017 9:35:00 AM
Port Of Kennewick Benton
Commissioner District 3 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Skip Novakovich
PO Box 5495
Kennewick WA 99336
(509) 586-7858
skip@espritinc.net
5/15/2017 9:31:00 AM
Rick Reil
36611 S Oak St
Kennewick WA 99337
(509) 727-1450
rick.realifephoto@gmail.com
5/15/2017 10:47:00 AM
Kennewick Public Hospital District Benton
Commissioner Pos. 1 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Leonard Dreisbach
3309 W. 38th Ave
Kennewick WA 99337
(509) 948-1017
Leonard.Dreisbach@trioshealth.org
5/16/2017 10:34:00 AM
Commissioner Pos. 2 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Gary G Long
3913 S Olson Ct
Kennewick WA 99337

golf8to8@gmail.com
5/15/2017 9:18:00 AM
Raymond H Sjerven
813 S Auburn St
Kennewick WA 99336
(509) 438-5135
drsjerven@gmail.com
5/16/2017 11:46:00 AM
Commissioner Pos. 3 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Marvin Kinney
197404 54th Pr SE
Kennewick WA 99337

5/15/2017 1:24:00 PM
Prosser Public Hospital District Benton
Commissioner Pos. 1 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Susan L Reams
89002 W 119 PR NW
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 832-0781
vphrsaf@gmail.com
5/17/2017 8:48:00 AM
Don Green
106405 W King Tull Rd
Prosser WA 93550
(509) 845-2855
donmgreen@gmx.com
5/19/2017 10:43:00 AM
Commissioner Pos. 2 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Keith Sattler
P O BOX 652
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 786-1102
Keith@sattlerandassociates.com
5/16/2017 2:23:00 PM
Linda M. Mackey
Candidate withdrew on 5/22/2017
City of Benton City Benton
Council Pos. 1 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Lisa Stade
1551 N.E. 11th St.
Benton City WA 99320
(509) 528-7088
Stade_l@msn.com
5/17/2017 3:56:00 PM
Grant Pratt
503 Belle st
Benton City WA 99320
(402) 202-1708
pondhopper1965@gmail.com
5/18/2017 10:17:00 AM
Council Pos. 2 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Mary Lettau
1304 Della St.
Benton City WA 99320
(509) 948-2452
marydlettau@gmail.com
5/16/2017 4:25:00 PM
David A. Press
1521 ne 12th street
Benton city WA 99320
(360) 719-0689
Deepress91011@gmail.com
5/17/2017 9:28:00 PM
City Of Kennewick Benton
Council Position 1 Ward 1 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Don Britain
6010 W Okanogan Loop
Kennewick WA 99336
(509) 430-4178
Dwbritain@aol.com
5/15/2017 9:47:00 AM
Lindy Verhei
8631 W. Klamath Ave
Kennewick wa 99336
(509) 544-8110
lindy4kennewick@gmail.com
5/19/2017 3:49:00 PM
Council Position 2 Ward 2 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Shane Fast
3109 w 46th ave
Kennewick WA 99337
(509) 380-4500
sfast@kellersupply.com
5/15/2017 10:24:00 AM
Gregory A. Jones
518 N Underwood St
Kennewick WA 99336

5/15/2017 11:50:00 AM
Steve Lee
3312 W 34th Ave
Kennewick WA 99337
(509) 987-3339
steveforkennewick@gmail.com
5/16/2017 11:00:00 AM
Council Position 3 Ward 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
John H. Trumbo
3501 S. Garfield Place
Kennewick WA 99337
(509) 366-2241
Johntnews@gmail.com
5/15/2017 10:53:00 AM
Council Position 4 At Large Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Jim Millbauer
713 S Young Pl
Kennewick WA 99336
(509) 531-4134
millbauerforkennewick@gmail.com
5/15/2017 9:06:00 AM
Bill McKay
3516 W. 46th Ave.
Kennewick WA 99337
(509) 586-8303
bc6mckay@gmail.com
5/15/2017 11:52:00 AM
Christy Watts
2623 S Kellogg St
Kennewick WA 99338
(509) 308-8986
christywatts2@gmail.com
5/15/2017 3:19:00 PM
Ed Pacheco
3006 S Vancouver St
Kennewick WA 99337
(509) 551-2831
pachecok9260@gmail.com
5/16/2017 11:51:00 AM
Leo A. Perales
1411 W 16th Ave
Kennewick WA 99337
(509) 551-8496
leo4council@gmail.com
5/17/2017 4:23:00 AM
Austin (Griff) Griffin
6004 W okanogan loop
Kennewick WA 99336
(509) 572-6232
austin.griffin10@yahoo.com
5/19/2017 1:31:00 PM
City Of Prosser Benton
Council Pos. 1 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Don Aubrey
723 Ford St
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 786-1591
djaubrey@hotmail.com
5/16/2017 10:55:00 AM
Council Pos. 2 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Morgan Everett
953 Parkside Dr
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 786-2889
morgan@morganeverett.net
5/15/2017 9:06:00 AM
Council Pos. 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Rob Siemens
2013 Benson Ave
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 781-1578
5/15/2017 8:59:00 AM
Council Pos. 7 Nonpartisan Office 2-year unexpired term
Stephanie D Groom
1115 Court St
Prosser WA 99350

5/15/2017 9:02:00 AM
City Of Richland Benton
Council Pos. 1 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Rhoda Williams
1761 George Washington #250
Richland WA 99354
(206) 304-9691
rhoda799@gmail.com
5/15/2017 9:00:00 AM
Kalen M Finn
1943 Forest Avenue
Richland WA 99354
(509) 430-9153
finnforcitycouncil@gmail.com
5/15/2017 9:38:00 AM
Jess Monterey
785 Canyon St Apt 107
Richland WA 99352
(509) 205-9436
JessForRichland@gmail.com
5/19/2017 9:53:00 AM
Bob Thompson
504 W Margaret
Pasco WA 99301
(509) 547-4011
rjt@robertjthompsonlawoffice.com
5/19/2017 1:01:00 PM
Council Pos. 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Sandra Kent
P.O. Box 1354
Richland WA 99352
(509) 521-9350
Purplebagels@yahoo.com
5/15/2017 9:19:00 AM
Shir Regev
114 Patton Street
Richland WA 99354
(509) 460-7220
shir.regev@yahoo.com
5/19/2017 2:01:00 PM
Lloyd Becker
2120 Duportail St Apt 1
Richland WA 99352
(509) 308-3287
rainier4311@gmail.com
5/19/2017 3:21:00 PM
Council Pos. 4 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Michael Luzzo
300 Van Giesen St Apt 11
Richland WA 99354
(509) 438-9527
Luzzomichel5@gmail.com
5/15/2017 8:30:00 AM
Ginger Wireman
2435 Michael Ave
Richland WA 99352
(509) 528-9377
votefor@gingerwireman4richland.info
5/15/2017 9:17:00 AM
Ryan Lukson
337 Gleneagles Ct
Richland WA 99352
(206) 915-6386
rjlukson@gmail.com
5/19/2017 10:13:00 AM
Harold Anderson
Candidate withdrew on 5/22/2017
Council Pos. 7 Nonpartisan Office 2-year term
Dori Luzzo Gilmour
2051 Howell Ave
Richland WA 99354
(509) 366-9706
doriluzzogilmour@yahoo.com
5/15/2017 9:15:00 AM
Eldon E Eskeli
712 snow
richland WA 99352
(509) 366-6464
e.eskeli1@gmail.com
5/16/2017 12:20:00 PM
Frank Boasen
1241 Fuji Way
Richland WA 99352
(907) 529-2467
fboasen@gmail.com
5/19/2017 11:00:00 AM
Michael Alvarez
2093 Newhaven Loop
Richland WA 99352
(509) 531-1640
VoteMichaelAlvarez@gmail.com
5/19/2017 2:29:00 PM
City Of West Richland Benton
Mayor Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Brent Gerry
P.0. Box 5450
West Richland WA 99353
(509) 948-0512
richauto@frontier.com
5/15/2017 9:25:00 AM
Jerry A Peltier
4301 Laurel Dr
West Richland WA 99353
(509) 967-3040
japeltier@msn.com
5/18/2017 9:23:00 AM
Council Pos. 1 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Willliam (Dan) White
4154 Laurel Drive
West Richland WA 99353
(509) 531-7662
danwhite628@yahoo.com
5/18/2017 10:33:00 PM
Robert Perkes
4791 W Vangiesen St Suite B
West Richland WA 99353
(509) 554-4444
rperkesdc@gmail.com
5/19/2017 2:38:00 PM
John E. Smart
400 S. 54th Ave
West Richland WA 99353
(509) 212-2472
jsmart400@aol.com
5/19/2017 3:51:00 PM
Council Pos. 2 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Rich Buel
4786 Thrush Ln.
West Richland WA 99353
(509) 967-9362
thebuelster@yahoo.com
5/17/2017 9:54:00 AM
Merle N Johnson
4625 Blue Heron Blvd
West Richland WA 99353

5/19/2017 4:13:00 PM
Council Pos. 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Gail Brown
4405 Chelan Drive
West Richland WA 99353
(509) 539-9981
gailbrown9981@gmail.com
5/16/2017 5:43:00 AM
Michelle Marcum
4000 fallon dr
west richland wa 99353
(509) 967-2165
westrichlandgolf@yahoo.com
5/19/2017 3:20:00 PM
Council Pos. 4 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Richard Bloom
5900 Everett St
West Richland WA 99353
(509) 539-7630
44swish@gmail.com
5/16/2017 5:41:00 PM
Council Pos. 6 Nonpartisan Office 2-year unexpired term
Fred Brink
4003 Cascade Dr
West Richland WA 99353
(509) 713-0483
ftbrink@gmail.com
5/16/2017 4:30:00 PM
Steven Shupe
3604 Equestrian dr
West Richland WA 99353
(509) 302-0030
Stevendshupe@msn.com
5/18/2017 10:54:00 AM
Kate Moran
684 S 58th Ave
West Richland WA 99353
(636) 443-5583
kate@kate4council.net
5/18/2017 4:18:00 PM
Kennewick School District 17 Benton
Director No. 1 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Heather Kintzley
640 S. Young Place
Kennewick WA 99336
(509) 521-3597
h_czebotar@hotmail.com
5/15/2017 10:14:00 AM
Mike Massey
13516 Cottonwood Creek Blvd
Kennewick WA 99338
(509) 820-6568
michaelmassey509@gmail.com
5/17/2017 9:01:00 AM
Director No. 2 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Dawn Adams
PO Box 7352
Kennewick WA 99336
(509) 539-9968
netdawn@aol.com
5/15/2017 12:12:00 PM
Kiona-Benton City School District 52 Benton
Director District 2 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Ivan Howard
PO Box 52
Benton City WA 99320
(509) 947-5200
da-butcher810@hotmail.com
5/15/2017 11:09:00 AM
Clark D. Carlson
20904 E. Tara Rd
Benton City WA 99320
(509) 948-6620
clarkc@bentonrea.com
5/18/2017 7:03:00 AM
Director District 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Leslie L. Johnson
1209 Fig St
Benton City WA 99320
(509) 378-1801
ladybug.llj@gmail.com
5/16/2017 12:41:00 PM
Teddy Bryan
PO Box 387
Benton City WA 99320
(509) 528-4662
dtccbryan@charter.net
5/19/2017 6:27:00 AM
Director District 5 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Tawny Garrett
PO Box 932
Benton City WA 99320
(509) 308-2991
tawny.garrett@kibesd.org
5/15/2017 10:47:00 AM
Jacob Johnson
4602 W Neyens Rd
Benton City WA 99320
(541) 379-2765
johnsonjac9@gmail.com
5/18/2017 5:57:00 PM
Finley School District 53 Benton
Director District 3 Nonpartisan Office 2-year unexpired term
Julie Bussell
225628 E Game Farm Road
Kennewick WA 99337
(509) 582-9527
jbussell325@yahoo.com
5/16/2017 2:08:00 PM
Larry Lozier
249136 e hover rd
Kennewick WA 99337
(509) 531-1253
Lozlar@att.net
5/17/2017 6:34:00 AM
Director District 5 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Kenton G. Cox
44808 S Fremont Rd
Kennewick WA 99337

5/18/2017 3:33:00 PM
Prosser Consolidated School District 116 Benton, Klickitat
Director District 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Jesalyn C. Cole
174306 W. Byron Rd.
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 781-4899
yesilanda@hotmail.com
5/15/2017 9:13:00 AM
Director District 4 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Scott Coleman
PO Box 44
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 778-1978
lbblackgold@hotmail.com
5/15/2017 10:41:00 AM
Maricela Sanchez
1001 6th Street
Prosser WA 99350
(917) 476-6999
maricela.sgr@gmail.com
5/15/2017 9:54:00 PM
Director District 5 Nonpartisan Office 2-year unexpired term
Scotty Hunt
147401 W Hoisington Rd
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 572-7888
scottyhunt123@yahoo.com
5/15/2017 1:20:00 PM
Grandview School District 116/200 Benton, Yakima
Director District 2 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
DALE H. BURGESON
1102 CARRIAGE SQUARE DR
GRANDVIEW WA 98930
(509) 882-2032
5/15/2017 12:00:00 PM
Director District 5 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Scott A. McKinney
1721 GRANDRIDGE RD
GRANDVIEW WA 98930

5/18/2017 12:00:00 PM
Richland School District 400 Benton
Director No. 1 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Matthew Bishop
2105 N Steptoe St, TRL 141
Kennewick WA 99336
(509) 302-8175
electmatthewbtc@gmail.com
5/15/2017 9:03:00 AM
Heather Cleary
1126 Stallion Place
Richland WA 99352
(509) 627-3400
cleary.home@charter.net
5/15/2017 9:08:00 AM
Director No. 2 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Rick Jansons
1386 Baywood Ave
Richland WA 99352
(509) 528-3488
rickjansons@msn.com
5/15/2017 9:05:00 AM
Ron Higgins
806 Cedar Ave.
Richland WA 99352
(509) 946-3596
citizensforronhiggins@gmail.com
5/18/2017 9:16:00 PM
Fire District #1 Benton
Commissioner Pos. 1 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Jerry Morris
2901 B S Gum St
Kennewick WA 99337
(509) 627-2394
jmorris314@aol.com
5/16/2017 10:27:00 AM
Scott Carpenter
2923 S Yew St
Kennewick WA 99337
(509) 582-5991
5/16/2017 11:48:00 AM
Fire District #2 Benton
Commissioner Pos. 1 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Barry Orth
53601 W Knox Rd
Benton City WA 99320
(509) 205-8570
barryorth@gmail.com
5/15/2017 1:22:00 PM
Fire District #4 Benton
Commissioner Pos. 1 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Gregg A Couch
77609 N Yakima River Dr
West Richland WA 99353

5/15/2017 10:41:00 AM
West Benton Regional Fire Authority Benton
Commissioner Position 3 Nonpartisan Office 2-year term
David Moon
903 market st
prosser WA 99350
(509) 786-6811
cadamoon@hotmail.com
5/19/2017 8:24:00 AM
Commissioner Position 5 Nonpartisan Office 2-year term
Richard Clizbe
140508 W 1406 PRSW
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 222-8277
reclizbe@gmail.com
5/16/2017 7:56:00 PM
Kevin F. Hanlon
PO Box 691
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 832-0328
kevin@hanlongroup.com
5/19/2017 8:43:00 AM
Plymouth Water District Benton
Commissioner Position 1 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Ismael Delgado
PO Box 165
Plymouth WA 99346
(509) 492-1021
doraleedel7@aol.com
5/16/2017 3:45:00 PM

Approved filings, excluding write-in candidates