2018 Candidates Who Have Filed

Approved filings, excluding write-in candidates

4 Offices with Candidates Filed
15 Candidates Filed
Ballot Name Mailing Address Contact Phone/Email Filing Date
City of Shelton Mason
Council Member No. 4 Nonpartisan Office 3-year initial partial term
Jason Coots
126 Vista View Ct
Shelton WA 98584
(360) 490-0930
jasoncoots@hotmail.com
12/18/2017 8:33:00 AM
Jessie (Jess) Mosley
163 Hawthorn ln
Shelton WA 98584
(360) 432-2325
jlmosley@hcc.net
12/18/2017 3:30:00 PM
Eric Onisko
808 Kristi ct
Shelton WA 98584
(360) 561-2297
eonisko@yahoo.com
12/19/2017 10:03:00 AM
Council Member No. 5 Nonpartisan Office 3-year initial partial term
David C. Brown
1319 W Railroad Ave
Shelton WA 98584
(360) 426-1608
DAVEB1140@gmail.com
12/18/2017 9:28:00 AM
Josh Johnson
PO Box 2062
Shelton WA 98584
(360) 280-2780
joshjohnson71@me.com
12/18/2017 12:33:00 PM
Deidre Peterson
335 W Grove St
Shelton WA 98584
(360) 701-4643
petersonforcouncil@gmail.com
12/18/2017 2:23:00 PM
Marilyn Vogler
PO Box 161
Shelton WA 98584
(360) 463-9482
mjvogler@mtu.edu
12/18/2017 3:58:00 PM
Council Member No. 6 Nonpartisan Office 3-year initial partial term
Sam Pettis
720 W Cedar St
Shelton WA 98584
(360) 870-6792
12/18/2017 8:38:00 AM
Joe Schmit
509 E Springfield Loop
Shelton WA 98584
(360) 951-8126
joe@joeschmitnw.com
12/18/2017 2:42:00 PM
Bailee Syrek
2533 E Pershing Ct
Shelton WA 98584
(360) 480-3157
baileesyrek@gmail.com
12/18/2017 4:38:00 PM
Steve Thompson
810 W Cota St
Shelton WA 98584
(360) 426-3546
stevetforcouncil@gmail.com
12/19/2017 2:25:00 PM
Charles Orthmann
230 E Vineyard Dr
Shelton WA 98584
(360) 970-8557
iloveshelton@outlook.com
12/20/2017 4:10:00 PM
Council Member No. 7 Nonpartisan Office 3-year initial partial term
Tracy Moore
611 W Birch St
Shelton WA 98584
(360) 426-0163
tmoore@hcc.net
12/18/2017 9:01:00 AM
Mary Eagleson
PO Box 2205
Shelton WA 98584
(269) 225-7908
meagleson22@yahoo.com
12/18/2017 12:02:00 PM
Bob Rogers
229 W Wyandotte Ave
Shelton WA 98584
(360) 490-7010
bob@bobrogers4shelton.com
12/19/2017 1:25:00 PM

Approved filings, excluding write-in candidates